Okay, yeah, we’re absolutely no where near the end of the 2019 season, but still, at least it gives us time to book our flights, hotels and save our pennies up, right?

Although looking fairly similiar in apperance to this year, the 2020 season will see a whopping 20 race weekends, with the KymiRing in Finland being added in mid-July. Qatar has a nice early start on the 08th March, while Valencia closes the season, as per usual, on the 15th November. Standard.

DateGrand PrixCircuit
08 MarchQatar*Losail International Circuit
22 MarchThailandChang International Circuit
05 AprilAmericasCircuit of the Americas
19 AprilRepublica ArgentinaTermas de Rio Hondo
03 MaySpainCircuito de Jerez – Ángel Nieto
17 MayFranceLe Mans
31 MayItalyAutodromo del Mugello
07 JuneCatalunyaBarcelona – Catalunya
21 JuneGermanySachsenring
28 JuneNetherlandsTT Circuit Assen
12 JulyFinlandKymiRing
09 AugustCzech RepublicAutomotodrom Brno
16 AugustAustriaRed Bull Ring-Spielberg
30 AugustGreat BritainSilverstone
13 SeptemberSan Marino e della Riviera di RiminiMisano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli
04 OctoberAragónMotorLand Aragón
18 OctoberJapanTwin Ring Motegi
25 OctoberAustraliaPhilip Island
01 NovemberMalaysiaSepang International Circuit
15 NovemberComunitat ValencianaComunitat Valenciana-Ricardo Tormo

Article continues below...

Enjoy more Fast Bikes reading in the monthly magazine.
Click here to subscribe & save.
Subscribe to Fast Bikes Magazine Enjoy more Fast Bikes reading in the monthly magazine. Click here to subscribe.